hg0088官方网址

 

Equiniti Limited

For enquiries by private shareholders of Prudential plc, please contact:

Aspect House
Spencer Road
Lancing
West sussex
BN99 6DA

+44 0871 384 2035
www.equiniti.com
+44 0871 384 2255

* Calls to 0871 numbers are charged at 8p per minute from a BT landline. Other telephony providers' costs may vary.

For international shareholders +44 0121 415 7047

Prudential investor relations

For enquiries by institutional shareholders of Prudential plc, please contact:

Investor Relations hotline number: 020 3977 9720

investor.relations@tesfi.com

Patrick Bowes +44 (0) 20 3977 9702
William Elderkin +44 (0) 20 3977 9215

JP Morgan service center

For enquiries by ADR Holders, please contact:

PO Box 3408
South hackensack
NJ 07606-3408
USA

+1 201 680 6630

1 800 990 1135

If you would like to contact us about a product or service then you should contact the Prudential Group company concerned.

Advisers

Auditors
KPMG
House brokers
Goldman Sachs
Citi

Analysts coverage

Below are contacts for institutional investors.

Contact & Financial institution EMAIL Phone number
Trevor Moss
Agency Partners LLP
trevor@agencypartners.co.uk T: +44 (0) 20 7186 7182
Andrew Crean
Autonomous Research
acrean@autonomous.com T: +44 (0) 20 7776 3431
Blair Stewart
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
blair.stewart@baml.com T: +44 (0) 131 473 1061
Claudia Gaspari
Barclays Capital
claudia.gaspari@barclays.com T: +44 (0) 20 3134 6039
Andrew Baker
Citigroup
andrew1.baker@citi.com T: +44 (0) 20 7986 4032
Abid Hussain
Credit Suisse
abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com T: +44 (0) 20 7888 2624
Oliver Steel
Deutsche Bank
oliver.steel@db.com T: +44 (0) 20 7547 7592
David Motemaden
Evercore ISI
david.motemaden@evercoreisi.com T: +1 212 497 0832
Niccolo Dalla Palma
Exane BNP Paribas
niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com T: +33 1 44 95 92 67
Johnny Vo
Goldman Sachs International
johnny.vo@gs.com T: +44 (0) 20 7552 5785
Kailesh Mistry
HSBC Bank plc
kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com T: +44 (0) 20 7991 6756
Philip Kett
Jefferies
pkett@jefferies.com T: +44 (0) 20 7548 4126
Ashik Musaddi
JP Morgan
ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com T: +44 (0) 20 7134 4708
Greig Paterson
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
gpaterson@kbw.com T: +44 (0) 20 7663 5289
Scott Russell
Macquarie
scott.russell@macquarie.com T: +852 3922 3567
Fahad Changazi
Mediobanca
fahad.changazi@mediobanca.com T: +44 (0) 20 3036 9536
Jon Hocking
Morgan Stanley
jon.hocking@morganstanley.com T: +44 (0) 20 7425 2307
Barrie Cornes
Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited
barrie.cornes@panmure.com T: +44 (0) 20 7886 2758
Gordon Aitken
RBC Capital Markets
gordon.aitken@rbccm.com T: +44 (0) 20 7002 2633
Paul de'Ath
Shore Capital Stockbrokers
paul.deAth@shorecap.co.uk T: +44 (0) 15 1600 3721
Nick Holmes
Société Générale
nick.holmes@sgcib.com T: +44 (0) 20 7762 4124
Colm Kelly
UBS AG
colm.kelly@ubs.com T: +44 (0) 20 7568 0470

Credit company contact

Simon Rich
Group Treasurer
Prudential plc

+44 (0) 20 3977 9419

simon.rich@tesfi.com

Nina-Kate Ripley
Senior Manager, Treasury Operations & Rating Agencies
Prudential plc

+44 (0) 20 3977 9791

nina-kate.ripley@tesfi.com

Contact registrar

Shares on the UK Register

Our UK share register is managed and administered by Equiniti. They should be able to help you with most questions you may have about your Prudential shares. You can contact them by telephoning 0371 384 2035 or by visiting their website below. Their address is:

Equiniti Limited
Aspect House
Spencer Road
Lancing
West sussex
BN99 6DA
0371 384 2035
Fax: 0371 384 2100
Textel: 0371 384 2255

You will find it useful to quote your shareholder reference number when contacting Equiniti. This will help them identify you correctly. You can find this number on your share certificate or proxy form or other documents you have been sent by Prudential regarding shareholder information.

Equiniti Shareview also contains useful information about your shareholding as well as some frequently asked questions . You can register with Shareview on the website to manage your portfolio of shares and to receive a range of other services connected with your shares. You will need your shareholder reference number to register and will then be sent a pin number to enable you to access further information.

If you have received M & G plc shares and have a query about your holding in that company, please contact Equiniti on the number above.

Click here to view our privacy notice, which explains how and why your personal data may be used and processed in connection with your holding of Prudential plc shares.

Hong Kong Branch Register

The Company operates a branch register for Hong Kong shareholders. All enquiries regarding Hong Kong branch register accounts should be directed to Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited. You can contact them as follows:

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
17M Floor Hopewell Centre,
183 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
(852) 2862 8555
hkinfo@computershare.com.hk

American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) Holders

Prudential's ordinary shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange in the form of American Depositary Shares, evidenced by ADRs and traded under the symbol PUK. Each American Depository Receipt represents two ordinary shares.

Our ADR programme is managed and administered by JP Morgan Depositary Services, and they should be able to help you with most questions you may have about your Prudential ADRs.

If you own ADRs in a JP Morgan administered program, please contact:

General +1 800 990 1135
From outside the USA +1 651 453-2128
Global Invest Direct +1 800 428 4237

Regular Correspondence:
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
PO Box 64504
St. Paul, MN 55164-0504
jpmorgan.adr@wellsfargo.com

Useful information about your Prudential ADRs can be found at JP Morgan .

Prudential is subject to the reporting requirements of the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) in the US and accordingly files its Form 20F with the SEC. Download the latest Form 20F .

Singapore shareholders

Shareholders resident in Singapore may hold Prudential shares in a Securities account with the Central Depository (Pte) Ltd, either directly or in a depository agency sub account. The Central Depository's contact details are:

4 Shenton Way
# 02.01
SGX Centre 2
Singapore
06 8807
+65 6535 7511

* Line opening hours for the Equiniti shareholder helpline are 8.30am to 5.30pm (UK time), Monday to Friday, (excluding public holidays in England and Wales).